Real Reviews and Testimonials.

What our clients have to say about OMNIconnect…

Online Testimonials.

  • Great service and better then any of the other suppliers. Always quick to action service issues or questions.

    ian powell Avatar
    ian powell
    28 Aug 2020

    I need more stars!!! I've been involved in the tech space most of my adult life, and more time in datacenters that I care to admit. The facility is clean, welcoming, and fast, the service is professional, courteous, and human. Well done, was great to be treated as a person and not a number.

    Mark Walker Avatar
    Mark Walker
    16 Dec 2019
  • OMNIconnect is a boutique Data Centre that is extremely accomodating and adapts to the customers needs. Their personal approach and constant communication and help makes all the difference. They have been committed to each individual.Their niche company allows them to connect with their clients and customers in a targeted way that focuses on the clients needs and circumstances rather than purely on making sales and their own product.What a wonderful company to be apart of.

    Kara Hocking Avatar
    Kara Hocking
    16 Dec 2017

    Perfect for my communication needs.

    Benjamin & Kim Taylor Avatar
    Benjamin & Kim Taylor
    16 Dec 2017
  • OMNIconnect provide an outstanding service when it comes to our Hosting and Connectivity requirements. The hardware is top notch, and if we're ever stuck their skilled technicians are always able to help.

    Brett ODonnell Avatar
    Brett ODonnell
    27 Nov 2019

    Helpful support from staff

    Ben Hamilton Avatar
    Ben Hamilton
    16 Dec 2019
  • Atomic Group were leaving our office to downside to an office without a warehouse. Due to Covid-19, we decided to delay obtaining a new office but we needed somewhere for our servers to be located. Found OMNIconnect through an internet search and they were very helpful with determining our requirements and recommending the size of enclosure we required. We decide on a full rack and moved all our equipment one night late in August and the move was very easily done. We were able to install our equipment without any major issues and after making the DNS changes, our users were able to connect to our VPN the following morning as if nothing had happened.Very happy with our decision to colocate our equipment with OMNIconnect.

    Sportsco Alerts Avatar
    Sportsco Alerts
    16 Sep 2020

    Atomic Group were leaving our office to downside to an office without a warehouse. Due to Covid-19, we decided to delay obtaining a new office but we needed somewhere for our servers to be located. Found OMNIconnect through an internet search and they were very helpful with determining our requirements and recommending the size of enclosure we required. We decide on a full rack and moved all our equipment one night late in August and the move was very easily done. We were able to install our equipment without any major issues and after making the DNS changes, our users were able to connect to our VPN the following morning as if nothing had happened.
    Very happy with our decision to colocate our equipment with OMNIconnect.

    Sportsco Alerts Avatar
    Sportsco Alerts
    14 Sep 2020
  • We use their business symmetrical Internet (via fibre), it's rock solid and performs very well. Highly recommend. On the couple of occasions we have had to contact their support team to make some changes, their staff were very friendly and respond to requests very quickly.

    Ben Howell Avatar
    Ben Howell
    16 Dec 2017

    Iv been dealing with Omni Connect for a number of years now. Whenever I need some help or would like to add to my service they are fast at responding, very professional and solve my issues. I would definitely recommend Omni Connect!

    Sam Wiebenga Avatar
    Sam Wiebenga
    16 Dec 2018
  • Great staff always accessible and helpful. The whole service is fantastic and beats having to wait for the NBN roll out at our neighbourhood. Thanks guys.

    Mandy Gilmore Avatar
    Mandy Gilmore
    16 Dec 2017

    Fantastic data centre

    Trevor Thompson Avatar
    Trevor Thompson
    21 Nov 2020
  • It was a pleasure to deal with the team at Omniconnect. I had issues connecting and setting up my email however the staff helped me to troubleshoot and they worked with me step by step through the process. Friendly and efficient I would highly recommend.

    Kyle Tucker Avatar
    Kyle Tucker
    16 Dec 2017

    Fast internet, fair price and great service.

    Cameron Gurnett Avatar
    Cameron Gurnett
    21 Oct 2020

Offline Testimonials.

The OMNIconnect team is quick to respond to queries, takes immediate action if support is required and can explain service solutions without hiding behind a wall of technical jargon. I would have no problem in recommending OMNIconnect’s services.

Luella Paine

Youthcentral - Victorian Government

OMNIconnect has demonstrated a superior level of service and efficiency in the delivery of Internet services to 101 Collins Street and we are proud to be associated with you to this end. We look forward to our ongoing relationship with your excellent company.

Peter Young

101 Collins

I’ve been very happy with the team at OMNIconnect. My colleagues and I have always found them responsive, friendly and always willing to help us with any issues or questions we might have. The thing that has impressed us has been their co-operative nature which has helped us in our transition. The service is also very cost-effective and we are able to pass the advantage on to our clients. A trustworthy company that I would highly recommend for data storage and hosting. Thank you!

Dominic Vivarini

Web Alive

As a result of an intensive ISP ​search and comparison, OMNI came as a front runner by a mile due to a very reliable and fast infrastructure.

Nazeh Calil

Pearson Australia

OMNIconnect has been our internet service provider for more than 8 years, and we have no intention of ever switching. OMNI provide us with a reliable, business grade service that is flexible enough to scale to our ever changing service requirements. We have also experienced a near 100% up time which makes OMNIconnect our number 1 recommendation to anyone looking for high quality, business grade internet solutions.

Simon Fedek

Excel Australia

Since coming on board with OMNIconnect our internet reliability problems have completely gone away, the connection is rock solid with low latency. The increased bandwidth has also dramatically reduced the time it takes our customers to download software from our servers. OMNIconnect’s staff are friendly and attentive, when we have requested a few configuration changes they have been actioned extremely fast.

Ben Howell

Environmental Monitoring Solutions

OMNIconnect were one of the very few providers who understood our technical needs and did not try to fit us into a template. The company listened to us, was prepared to make recommendations about how we should do things but was always prepared to listen to us. The relationship with OMNIconnect has grown to become a close collaboration between our teams and theirs. Given the demanding technical issues we have faced in the growth of our operations it has been good to have the team at OMNIconnect by our side as we have grown and as our systems have evolved. The depth of their technical expertise as well as their continuous efforts to understand our business have been essential to us.

Without hesitation, any company looking for a suite of connectivity and hosting solutions should consider what OMNIconnect has to offer. The matrix of technical skills, understanding of the connectivity landscape and the personal relationships they are willing to grow with their clients are key factors.

Anthony Sutton

Lateral Plains

During the time we’ve been using OMNIconnect we’ve continued to grow the services we offer that depend on equipment in the data centre and throughout this OMNIconnect has worked effectively with us to meet our needs and deal with various stages of growth. We have no hesitation in recommending OMNIconnect to others.

Nathan Warnecke

ITRO

During the time we’ve been using OMNIconnect we’ve continued to grow the services we offer that depend on equipment in the data centre and throughout this OMNIconnect has worked effectively with us to meet our needs and deal with various stages of growth. We have no hesitation in recommending OMNIconnect to others.

Nathan Warnecke

ITRO

Based on our experience we would definitely recommend the OMNIconnect data centre as one of, if not the best, value data centre in Melbourne.

Will Kruss

VPS Blocks

Omniconnect was introduced to us through our network contractor and we have not looked back since. The customer service is great with good response time when needed. I would recommend Omniconnect if you are looking for an ISP.

Wai Choong Liew

Premium Beverages

Omniconnect was introduced to us through our network contractor and we have not looked back since. The customer service is great with good response time when needed. I would recommend Omniconnect if you are looking for an ISP.

Wai Choong Liew

Premium Beverages

As a reseller of various cloud services, Omni has provided me very good support, tech guys are quite knowledgeable and very helpful… I will definitely recommend clients to Omni. I have already referred a few clients who are very happy with the services you offer thus far.

Chin Uba

Whole IT

We would consider OMNIconnect as the only boutique DataCentre hosting provider in Melbourne, having looked at all the others. Staff/support staff were friendly, approachable and very accommodating.

Steven Cole

CUE IT

For quality and timely service delivery, OMNIconnect is highly recommended. Their team of friendly sales and engineering staff are skilled at delivering a wide range of hosting and networking services that are backed up by terrific customer service.

Mark Ackland

Penguin Books Australia

Just a quick note to thank you and your team for the excellent support responses that you have provided to Mesch Engagement on behalf of [client name withheld] over the past week or so. Your customer service levels have far exceeded my experiences with other hosting providers. Your timeliness and can-do attitude to our requests for assistance have made the transition for [client name withheld] to their new site effortless for them and without any major issues. We have appreciated your involvement in this process.

Mesch Engangement

I love dealing with OMNIconnect because of the personal touch they put into a technical industry. They are always quick to respond, they give the information I need and make website and server hosting easy!! I would definitely recommend them to those wanting trustworthy server and website hosting. I don’t know any other Australian companies whose expertise and custom support comes close!

Felicity Bracegirdle

Metrix Operations

Solutions to help your business work from home...
or anywhere.

COLOCATION & RACK SPACE

Consolidate your IT Infrastructure into a data centre and untether your business from the office.

Business Internet

Premium grade broadband for businesses that require fast and guaranteed internet speeds. 

Website hosting

Choose local Australian based website hosting for your online presence. 

Business Phones

Looking for better business-grade broadband? Find superior internet solutions with us.

Join our many satisfied clients.

Our customers keep coming back for our reliable service and excellent customer support.

“OMNIconnect provide an outstanding service when it comes to our Hosting and Connectivity requirements. The hardware is top notch, and if we’re ever stuck their skilled technicians are always able to help.”
Brett O'Donnell

Contact Info

 

~|icon_phone~|elegant-themes~|solid
~|apple~|font-awesome~|solid
~|whatsapp~|font-awesome~|solid
~|icon_mail~|elegant-themes~|solid
~|icon_pin~|elegant-themes~|solid

“I need more stars!!! I’ve been involved in the tech space most of my adult life, and more time in datacenters that I care to admit. The facility is clean, welcoming, and fast, the service is professional, courteous, and human. Well done, was great to be treated as a person and not a number.

Mark Walker

Left Menu Icon